Information that will be helpful for new comers
  • Page:

TOPIC: looking for gynecologist

looking for gynecologist 14 years 2 weeks ago #6504

• aashi
  • aashi's Avatar Topic Author
hello everyone,
I am new to triangle area,and currently looking for gynecologist.I would appreciate if u guys can provide some suggestions about it.I looked at some of the previous threads and they had talked about 2 doctors(Dr. Nanda Shah and Dr. Katherine Barettee).In general, it seems that people have mixed reviews for Dr. Nanda Shah, and better reviews for Dr. Katherine Barettee. Initially my first choice was to choose an Indian doctor, however now I am open for non-indian doctors too. So wondering if you guys have suggestions (good or bad both) about other doctors in this area.

Thanks
Aashi

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Re:looking for gynecologist 14 years 2 weeks ago #6541

• SONAL
  • SONAL's Avatar Topic Author
hey aashi .. did u finalise any yet ?
i m too looking for a gynec ...still doing some research .. do let me know if u happen to visit any of these 2

Re:looking for gynecologist 14 years 2 weeks ago #6549

• Sobha
  • Sobha's Avatar Topic Author
Hi,

I'm also new to NC, but I've found Haritha Vattigunta is one of the best indian gynecologist in RTP area. She is available in 2 locations, one in Cary & one in Morrisville. She is very cool & very caring.

Sobha

Re:looking for gynecologist 14 years 2 weeks ago #6552

• Patient
  • Patient's Avatar Topic Author
Why dont these Indian doctors come over and answer? Are they aware of this site? People need help and always looking for Indian doctors.

Re:looking for gynecologist 14 years 2 weeks ago #6571

• aashi
  • aashi's Avatar Topic Author
Hi all,
please somebody reply to this topic also. I would really appreciate if people could share their experiences. I m in an urgent need and not able to decide yet.

thanks

aashi

Re:looking for gynecologist 14 years 2 weeks ago #6572

aashi wrote: